what day is it?

Y’all- I’m not going to lie. This week is INSANE. Between work, schoolwork, multiple birthdays, a test Friday, and leaving for the entire weekend…. it’s not pretty. But, you just have to make the best of it right?! And I’m incredibly excited for my weekend, so that’s a little motivation 🙂 here’s a quick view of the past few days:

wearing:

IMG_2618

IMG_2617

IMG_2615

^my outfit the other day…I was pretty proud of such a put together look on a monday! And the little hair braid was fun too^

eating:

IMG_2597 IMG_2598

^my standard breakfast this week has been coconut cashews {SO addicting}, greek yogurt, and a small apple. Of course, I’ll have to change it up now that I’m doing Meg’s November Breakfast Challenge^

IMG_2619

^another breakfast this week– greek yogurt, pistachios, and oats. The combo of the salty nuts + the creamy yogurt is just TOO good!^

IMG_2621

^and of course coffee. Always coffee.^

IMG_2608 IMG_2607

^this quick lunch was eaten on the way to work the other day. Asparagus, spaghetti squash, meatless balls {you can laugh}, tomato sauce, and onions.^

    IMG_2623 IMG_2624

^salsa and carrots…the new carrots and hummus? Never! but still pretty good in my book!^

doing:

packages from my AMAZING mom were in full swing this week!

package 1:

IMG_2599

IMG_2600

IMG_2601

IMG_2602

package 2:

IMG_2603IMG_2605IMG_2604

^halloween costume for babysitting!

    IMG_2627 IMG_2628

^selfies > afternoon studying^

IMG_2630  IMG_2632 IMG_2634 IMG_2636 ^a date auction for my favorite fraternity!^

and a bonus to make y’all laugh–

Virgin America’s New Safety Video

Do you have those crazy weeks where time flies by in a bad way?!

Happy almost Friday!

Leave a comment