5 favorite foods this week.

college life. it’s busy, it’s fun, it’s exhausting, all in all- I’m pretty blessed to be where I am.

IMG_9669

 ^^morning walks this week. I’ve been able to go on a 30 minute – 1 hour walk every morning, and it is glorious. i love the movement first thing, and i love listening to a good podcast in the morning. especially some Christian wisdom.^^

favorite #1: eggs. 

let’s be real– this is a favorite pretty much every week. eggs with veggies, eggs with salsa, eggs all DAY.

IMG_9672

IMG_9684

IMG_9736

favorite #2: paleo banana bread. 

i made another batch of paleo banana bread. soooooo good. please enjoy with butter, you won’t be sorry 🙂

IMG_9722

IMG_9730

favorite #3: salads on salads.

I mean… this is pretty much an

IMG_9661

IMG_9689_2

IMG_9664

favorite #4: grass-fed meat sauce.

grass fed beef, onions, tomato puree and spices. this was amazing.

IMG_9720

IMG_9727

IMG_9677

favorite #5: alllllll the almond butter.

especially when complemented by chocolate.

IMG_9626

IMG_9691_2

IMG_9633

IMG_9592

 

have a great week!

What foods are you enjoying?!

2 thoughts on “5 favorite foods this week.

  1. I’ve been enjoying Tilapia (fish) lately. My hubby and I picked some up at the store and he is excellent at cooking it. I’m not great at cooking fish, so I’m glad he is.
    I’ve also been drinking a lot of afternoon tea.

Leave a Reply

