Whole30: Day 11

Whole 30 Day 11! I can’t believe how far I am along.

Breakfast

Cauliflower rice, peppers + onions, and a few eggs. I cooked the cauliflower rice in ghee and it was on point, as usual. For the eggs, I heated the veggies in a pan first, then cooked the eggs over them.

IMG_6777

Lunch

Prosciutto, avocado, peppers, and spaghetti squash. A delicious protein + veggie packed meal.

 

IMG_6780

 

Snack

Berries + pistachios. This combo of sweet fruit and salty nuts is SO good.

IMG_6786

Dinner

Another fantastic meal, cooked with the boy. Spaghetti squash (pasta for him), chicken, sauce, and amazing, amazing asparagus. This meal was so filling (that spaghetti squash has volume).

IMG_6782

 

Questions of the day:

Have you tried spaghetti squash? It’s ah-mazing!

4 thoughts on “Whole30: Day 11

  1. I love looking at people’s whole30 meals for some reason, I guess because it reminds me of doing the whole30 for the first time and feeling surprised at how good I wound up feeling but also the excitement of the countdown! Now most of the time I eat that way anyway and it’s second nature. Hope it’s going well for you!

    • Seriously! I can’t believe its so close to the end (8 days now) but at the same time I know I won’t be changing my habits too much after it ‘ends’

Leave a Reply

