Whole 30: Day 8

Whole 30 Day 8… wow the time is flying. Today is actually Day 12 for me, but I’m a few days behind on the food updates. It is going really well though. There are foods that I crave sometimes but I the food I am eating is always delicious. Literally sometimes I’m like wait… is this really Whole30? It tastes too good to be true…

Breakfast

Another breakfast on the go. Eggs, veggies and guac//banana, coconut milk, cinnamon and almond butter. So good.

IMG_6745

IMG_6746

Lunch

Lunch was a simple mic. Canned wild salmon, guacamole (mashed together) topped with bell pepper. Follower by apple + almond butter. Easy on the go nutrition.

IMG_6748

IMG_6749

Workout

I was feeling good and did a mix of bodyweight and machine exercises to kill my legs!

IMG_6752

Dinner

For dinner, the boy and I threw together a delicious mix. Burgers, greens, and sweet potato fries.

IMG_6758

Snack

A little later that night I was still hungry so I threw together a favorite bowl lately. Berries, coconut milk, coconut butter, and some roasted almonds.

IMG_6756

All in all a pretty delicious day!

4 thoughts on “Whole 30: Day 8

  1. I’m not Paleo at all, but all those meals have me drooling! Glad I stumbled across your blog, and looking forward to reading more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

