Whole30: Day 3

Day 3: I did it! I am taking this one day at a time, but it hasn’t been too bad so far.

Breakfast:

Eggs, tomatoes, onions, avocado.

IMG_6622

Food prep!

I made plantain chips, and fish to have for the week.

IMG_6621  IMG_6619 IMG_6620

Lunch

Avocado + plantain chips. And a salad with fish, cucumber, spinach, and salsa.

 

IMG_6623

Workout

This was KILLER. I loved it.

IMG_6626

Snack

Apple and sweet potato drizzled with almond butter.

IMG_6628

Dinner

Chicken ‘fajita’ bowls with onions and peppers. Plus some sweet potatoes and plantains drizzled with coconut butter. Yum!

IMG_6629

IMG_6631

 

So far so good!
I know I am a few days behind on my updates but I’m trying to catch up today!

Leave a Reply

