Favorites.

 I can’t believe another week has come and gone. But I am so glad! Working 8-4 in the lab this week (on Mon, Wed + Fri) was a lot of time in a quiet lab. Tuesday and Thursday I kept pretty busy with application work and errands. Busy, but good busy– with time to workout and relax.

Time to share some favorites!

IMG_6188

Bold Trader Joe’s Coffee. Strong and smooth, just what I want for my mornings.

IMG_6203

Sweeteeth Salted Caramel Sauce. Oh M Geeeee this is so amazing. On ice cream, brownies, everything!

IMG_6202

Playing outside. Enjoying the nature all around our campus. I am so blessed to go to school in the middle off such amazing creation, and I am doing my best to soak it all in.

IMG_6197

IMG_6257

IMG_6255

I’ve been having the most fun watching soccer with America’s #1 soccer fan- my boyfriend! He is so so into the games, and I am definitely getting into them as well. It’s so fun to make little snacks and enjoy them while we cheer for our team. USA!!

IMG_6190

La Croix is the most delicious summer drink! I don’t buy it too often because of the price, but sometimes you just crave that refreshing sip. I wish there was a sampler pack with all the flavors in it!

IMG_6085

IMG_6185

I am loving maxi dresses + skirts lately. It seems counter intuitive– long skirts in the hot summer? But the flawy feeling is so easy + breezy. Plus- what’s easier than throwing on a maxi dress– it’s already a full outfit!

Questions:

What are some of your favorites this summer?

6 thoughts on “Favorites.

  1. That maxi dress and skirt are so cute! I have to say iced coffee, frozen yogurt, long walks/runs outside, and cute flip flops have been my favorites so far this summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

