A Quick Recap

Morning guys! Yesterday was a lazy day, spent catching up with my amazing friend Gina. So just a short recap!

IMG_3751

^^Breakfast was simple– sweet potato and hummus. Did the trick.^^

After breakfast,I chilled for a while before preparing a lunch spread.  Quinoa, guacamole, hummus, vegetables, lettuce, butternut squash, blue corn chips, and brie cheese. My friend Gina came over and we spent a few hours just chatting and snacking. It was bliss!

After she left, I hang out with my family for a while before having a little spaghetti squash and hummus for a dinner-ish meal. I had a big lunch so I wasn’t too hungry. I also grabbed a little trail mix for some more fats and staying power.

IMG_3636

^A little bit later, I did a 25 minute circuit in my basement. It got me sweaty and my heart rate pumping. It was awesome! My legs are so sore today.^

IMG_3637

^side note….yes, I did go to space camp. #noshame.^

IMG_3754

^aaaaaand lastly– baby arm muscle. Small but proud!^

Questions:

What’s your favorite at-home workout?

2 thoughts on “A Quick Recap

Leave a Reply

