birthday celebrations.

the past few days have been a whirlwind between a test, and all the birthday celebrations for my sweet boyfriend!

Tuesday:

On Tuesday I took the boy out for a delicious lunch at The Lazy Goat. It’s a mediterranean//greek place and one of our favorites in Greenville. For my lunch I got a grilled vegetables and couscous plate. The boy had an Italian Grilled Cheese, which he gets every time we’re there.

IMG_2688  IMG_2690  Wednesday:

Later that night//early Wednesday morning– he turned 21! After the first present was given {one of 21 I gave him that day!} we headed over to get him his first beer!

IMG_2693

 IMG_2697

The next morning-I made him breakfast and champagne! I didn’t actually get a picture of what he ate– eggs and bacon. But my breakfast was pineapple and pumpernickel bread with honey.IMG_2700  IMG_2701IMG_2699

For dinner, we went out with a bunch of his friends to Barley’s Taproom, a really awesome pizza and beer place. It’s not expensive, and they have a huge variety of choices- including soy cheese and whole wheat dough!
IMG_2706For his 21st and biggest present– I got him a groupon for private dance lessons! My boy is always making me practice dance {especially swing dancing} with him, so this was the perfect gift!
IMG_2713

IMG_2708

^such an awesome boy!^

Any fun plans this week?

Leave a Reply

