lazy evening + chocolate covered goodness!

Dinner:

For dinner last night I headed over to the Dining Hall with a good friend. The evening was just perfectly crisp to allow us to eat outside and enjoy the view. It looks right over our lake and belltower- I’m pretty lucky.

img_2505

^^gorgeous, no?^^

img_2521 img_2522

^salad, pita chips, salsa, hummus… basically the same variation of what I get every time I’m at the dining hall… if it’s not broken… {my dining hall doesn’t have many healthy options, so I don’t vary much from this little combination}.^

Workout:

img_2473

^After dinner last night I headed to the gym for a quick sweat sesh. According to my 28 Day 6 Pack Challenge it was supposed to be a rest day, but I was feeling good and wanted to get some movement in. I ended up doing 10 minutes on the Elliptical and 20 minutes on the Arc Trainer. Perfect little stretch out!

pom-bag

^and last but not least– my study snack. Some Dark Chocolate Pomegranate Seeds from Brookside. I had to put them away after a few minutes though- they are seriously addicting!^

f59ee8830ecc34d25c13df4f0cf8bff9

9494222e1b22b35d0c8d6b880239d8b6

ab08c11eaa7dff2c7a1eee10bdd359be

Happy Tuesday! Anything exciting this week?

Leave a Reply

