roadtrippin’ day 4 {final day!}

On day 4 of our road trip- I took lots of pictures. I’ll let them do the talking.

 IMG_1700 

^driving outfit. Comfort is key.^

IMG_1702

^spotted on the road- Cadbury Car?!^

 IMG_1705

^entering my beloved downtown Greenville!^

DSCN0559 IMG_1709 DSCN0557 

^slow foods market- Earth Market. Check it out.^

 IMG_1708IMG_1714

^our wonderful teachers !^

IMG_1713 IMG_1712

^I can stew some rice. Get at me.^

IMG_1715IMG_1716

   ^the products… fajitas, stuffed peppers, and lavender vanilla ice cream with roasted African squash, toasted pecans, and creamed honey….literally one of the BEST desserts I’ve had in my life. Creamed honey is the most amazing thing!^

and…that’s all!

Roadtrip done. Can’t wait till my next!

Leave a Reply

