survey it.

I loveeeeee surveys. I think it’s because they are really similar to making lists….and I loveeeeeee making lists!

A is for age: 20 years old :)!

282717_10151928965765604_474278941_n

B is for breakfast today: coconut milk greek yogurt with some Trader Joe’s fiber cereal

C is for currently craving: chocolate. but….when am I not 😉

D is for dinner tonight: good question…. probably chickpeas, grilled veggies, and hummus on some lettuce. a staple.

IMG_1348

E is for favorite type of exercise: #1 has to be walks with my family because nothing is more special than that! and #2 just for me– currently loving my Half Marathon Training, and Jamie Eason’s LiveFit trainer (I’m doing phase 2- not following exactly, but it’s really helpful to have a guideline of weights workouts)

F is for an irrational fear: big waves! kind of embarrassing considering I love the beach and basically grew up on it… one day I will overcome! I want to learn how to surf so it’s probably a necessary step..

284122_10150754594920604_7925026_n

G is for gross food: meat…haha long time vegetarian here. Meat just doesn’t do it for me.

H is for hometown: born- Virginia Beach lived- Honolulu Hawaii, Tokyo Japan, Puerto Rico, Baldwin New York and most time lived- Setauket New York. plus 1 year living abroad in Belgium, and now I go to school in Greenville South Carolina.. hometown doesn’t really apply to me?

I is for something important: my twin brother. my mom, dad. my sister. my cute boyfriend. my faith in Jesus Christ.

IMG_1430 IMG_1396


DSCN0360

385605_10151273090272783_1315164832_n 

J is for current favorite jam: current (and pretty much constant)- anything by Mumford and Sons, the Avett Brothers, the Lumineers, the Civil Wars (c’est la mort makes me melt), Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, and Jack Licitra!

K is for kids: I am a kid. at heart. that is all.

564247_10150811157797783_1799096934_n182311_10152379380620604_1461205060_n

L is for current location: Stony Brook/Setauket New York. Only 3 more weeks though and I’ll be trekking back to South Carolina!

M is for the most recent way you spent money: leasing a car?! yes. I am now the owner (leaser?) of my very first car!

IMG_1373

N is for something you need: to get a good grade in this summer ochem class!

IMG_1380

O is for occupation: full time student. part time babysitter. full time goof.

IMG_1379

P is for pet peeve: when I see people running (like not to catch a bus/train…just seems like they’re out for a jog)….IN NORMAL CLOTHES. anyone who knows me knows that I get very flustered by this. what are they doing?! you can’t run in jeans and chucks people!

Q is for a quote: “Every good and perfect gift comes from above”. James 1:17

R is for random fact about you: I speak Dutch !

S is for favorite healthy snack: kale chips and guacamole YUM. and greek yogurt. and any kind of trail mix (if it has chocolate all the better…)

IMG_0956 IMG_1036

T is for favorite treat: chocolate cake! but….I don’t really care about the cake. Icing, you have my heart.

DSCN0399

U is for something that makes you unique: 

V is for favorite vegetable: seriously? you’re asking a vegetarian to choose a vegetable? how about top 5…. spinach, kale, asparagus, eggplant, carrots, tomatoes, broccoli, bell peppers, romaine lettuce, spaghetti squash. oops…top 10. 🙂

W is for today’s workout: this morning: walked with Mom. good times. later- probably a little Arc trainer at the gym followed by a leg workout woo! plus I bike to and from class + the gym each day which is an awesome bonus for my workout.

X is for X-rays you’ve had: one time, I got in trouble for wearing a metal bobby pin during a CAT scan. adventures.

Y is for yesterday’s highlight: yesterday’s highlight- seeing my cute new car between my parents’ cars. mine is a shade darker than both of theirs so it makes me looks like SUCH A REBEL . (which I definitely am…not.)

Z is for your time zone: Eastern Time Zone!

happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

