my blog.

while cruising Pinterest this weekend I stumbled upon this lovely website- Tagxedo. It’s a cool website where you can enter the words you want and have them formed into {basically} any shape with whatever colors you would like! And all for free. You can also enter in a website/twitter name/etc and the site will take the words you use most and form your shape!

I love this kind of stuff that seems like crafting but requires minimal artistic creativity on my part. So I made one of my blog so far…

blog-tagxedo

It’s fun to see which words I use the most! healthy, summer, family… I’m pretty happy with those front runners!

Happy Humpday! Head over to Tagxedo and make your own!

Leave a Reply

